TELEFON

0498 – 25 12 00

EMAIL

info.visby@totthotell.se

ADRESS

S:t Göransgatan 31
621 55 Visby


Personal

Stefan Liljestrand, VD
070-773 45 89
stefan@liljestrand.se

Martina Fortkord, Ekonomi
070-834 23 72
martina.fortkord@totthotell.se

Andréa Abrahamsson, Hotellchef/personal
070-670 97 97
andrea.abrahamsson@totthotell.se

Tommy Bergstrand,
F&B manager
070-402 00 02
tommy.bergstrand@totthotell.se

Hans Ericson, Marknad
070-609 11 66
hans.ericson@totthotell.se

Jenny Moore, MICE Sälj
070-640 42 62
jenny.moore@totthotell.se

Bokning Privat
0498-25 12 00
bokning.visby@totthotell.se

Kontakt