TELEFON

Bokning: 0771-42 50 00
Hotellet: 0498-25 12 00

EMAIL

info.visby@totthotell.se

ADRESS

S:t Göransgatan 31
621 55 Visby

FAX

0498-25 12 09


PERSONAL

Andréa Abrahamsson, Hotellchef/personal
070-670 97 97
andrea.abrahamsson@totthotell.se

Jenny Moore, MICE Sälj
070-640 42 62
jenny.moore@totthotell.se

Tommy Bergstrand,F&B manager
070-402 00 02
tommy.bergstrand@totthotell.se

Hans Ericson, Marknad
070-609 11 66
hans.ericson@totthotell.se

Camilla Grane, Ekonomi
070-764 70 27
camilla.grane@totthotell.se

Åsa Modig, Grupp & konferens
0647-150 53
asa.modig@totthotell.se

Stefan Liljestrand, VD
070-773 45 89
stefan@liljestrand.se

Bokning Privat
Bästa pris: ONLINE
0771-42 50 00
bokning.visby@totthotell.se

Kontakt